Saskatoon Criminal Defence Lawyers Association

HOW TO REACH US

Home
News
Events
Cases
Papers
Criminal Law Links
How to Join
How to Reach Us

Executive for 2016-17:

President:Andrew Mason
Scott Phelps & Mason
306 Ontario Ave., Main Floor
Saskatoon, SK S7K 2H5
Telephone: (306) 343-4831
Fax: (306) 244-2420
Email: a.mason@spmlaw.ca
Past-President:Bill Roe
Roe & Company
313-220 Third Avenue South
Saskatoon SK S7K 1M1
Telephone: (306) 244-9865
Fax: (306) 934-6827
Email: w.roe@sasktel.net
Vice-President and Program Coordinator:Chris Lavier
Lavier Law Office
311 21st Street East
Saskatoon SK S7K 0C1
Telephone: (306) 292-8769
Fax: (866) 306-3065
Email: chris@306law.com
Vice-President:Tim NOLIN
Nolin & Company
213 Bowman Court
Saskatoon SK S7L 6P6
Telephone: (306) 227-9640
Fax: (306) 978-7921
Email: tdn941@sasktel.net
Vice-President:Michael Owens
MICHAEL W. OWENS, LEGAL P.C.
3rd Floor, 135 21st Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0B4
Telephone: (306) 665-8828
Fax: (306) 933-7827
Email: yxe.jag2@shaw.ca
Vice-President:Linda Wood
Legal Aid Saskatchewan
Saskatoon City Criminal Area Office
1053, 122 3rd Ave. North, 10th floor
Saskatoon SK S7K 2H6
Telephone: (306) 933-7851
Fax: (306) 933-7827
Email: lwood@legalaid.sk.ca
Member at LargeKathy Hodgson-Smith
Hodgson-Smith Law
311 21st Street East
Saskatoon SK S7K 0C1
Telephone: (306) 955-0588
Fax: (306) 955-0590
Email: kathy@khslaw.com
Treasurer:George Green
McKercher LLP
274-3rd Avenue South,
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1M5
Telephone: (306) 653-2000
Fax: (306) 653-2669
Email: g.green@mckercher.ca
SecretaryJessie Buydens
Scott Phelps & Mason
306 Ontario Ave., Main Floor
Saskatoon, SK S7K 2H5
Telephone: (306) 343-4834
Fax: (306) 244-2420
Email: j.buydens@spmlaw.ca

Click here to e-mail your request to join, or telephone Andrew Mason at (306) 343-4831



E-mail us at: scdla@spmlaw.ca

Home   |  Events   |  Papers  |  Criminal Law Links  |  How to Join  |  How to Reach Us

Copyright © 1998 - 2008Lexicon Graphics Inc.